The 25m x 5 Lane Outdoor Heated Pool For Champions
  Sawtell Amateur Swimming Club
Contact Us
Whats New
Competition Calendar & Results
Rep Swimmer Results
Club Nights & Club Results
Competition Information
Login - Username

Please visit our new website:









Sawtell Swimming Club is located at Sawtell Swim Centre, Reserve Rd Sawtell adjacent to the Sawtell Caravan Park.  Sawtell Swim Centre phone  number is  66531950

At Sawtell Swimming Club we aim to promote participation and enjoyment for all competitors, their families and friends.  Sawtell Swimming Club offers a friendly atmosphere for all ages, sizes and abilities.  We operate from October to April each season. We welcome new members and visitors!



Information / Registration day: TBA September 2010 

***** New registration process adopted by NSW Swimming encourages all members to register on line.  Details will be supplied on " how to" at the Information day and on any club night.  If you do not have a computer or a credit card an alternate option is available.  Existing members from season 09/10 will receive an email with the instructions on how to register on line.  

Swimming Club will commence on Friday October 2010 - racing starts at 5.30pm. Registrations will be taken on Friday night from 4.45pm. 


The 22ND Annual Sawtell "Explosion" Carnival is on Saturday 23 October 2010 -warm up 8.30, start time 9.00

Program WILL BE available at: ASAP




Country Championship Squad 2009 sponsored by QA Taxation & Business Development Financial Solutions Toormina

Country Championship squad 2009



RESULTS 2008 / 2009

All club pointscore and club championship results now available on the CLUB NIGHT & SEASON RESULTS TAB.



Presidents Award:

Presented by Chery Stollery to: Jacqui Bird

Captains Encouragement Awards:

Award presented by Leah Bird to: Mikayla Lee

Award presented by Kate Stollery to: Anna Fry

Award presented by Alex Sutton to:Ben Field

Overall Pointscore Champions:

Girls: Imogen Mallia

Boys: William Butcherine

Club Championship Winners:

Junior Girls:Amanda Zerbe

Junior Boys: Luke Mallia

Open Girls:Leah Bird

Open Boys: Alex Sutton

Encouragement Award Australia Swimming Cap

Alaysha Sullivan, Romany Seeman, Breanna Hoy, Estelle Mallia, Matt Bardon, Joel Phipps, Charlie Gosschalk, Ryan Ussher

   This website is part of the Network
SEO - Search Engine Optimisation Results by Websyte Corporation